Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team
Mrs C Sime
Deputy Head
Mrs L Evans
Assistant Head
Mrs Walsh
Inclusion Manager (0.7)
Mrs Rawnsley
Teaching Staff
Senior Teachers
Mr Brooks
Mr McNally
Mrs Pritchard
Miss Byatt
Mr Chalmers
Miss Connor
Mrs Dillon
Mrs Dunbar
Mr Edwards
Mrs J Evans
Mr Greaves
Miss Little
Miss McNally
Miss Melville
Mrs O'Hanlon
Miss Parry
Miss Rush
Administration Team
School Business Manager
Mrs Latham
Senior Administration Officer
Miss Johnston
Administration Officer
Mrs Hall
Pastoral Care
Pastoral Care Manager
Mrs Grier
Learning Support Assistants / Higher Level Teaching Assistants
Mrs Leonard
Learning Support Assistants
Miss Bligh
Miss Carter
Miss Clews
Mrs Coleman
Mrs Higham
Mrs Jones
Miss Mills
Mrs Morgan
Mrs O'Neil
Mrs Price
Mrs Wilkinson
Site Management
Site Manager
Mr Johnson
Lunchtime Staff / Cleaners
Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants
Mrs Crowther
Miss Hartless
Lunchtime Supervisor Assistants & Cleaners
Miss Pritchard
Miss Masterson
Miss McCormack
Mrs Gamble
Foundation / Chair of Governors
Mr Vaudrey
Foundation / Governor
Miss Black
Foundation / Governor
Mr Burke
Foundation / Governor
Fr Conor
Foundation / Governor
Mrs Lockley
Foundation / Governor
Miss O'Toole
Foundation / Governor
Mrs Sergeant
Parent / Governor
Miss Fair
Parent / Governor
Mrs Byrne
Headteacher / Governor
Mrs Sime
Staff / Governor
Mrs J Evans
Mr Gidman
Clerk to the Governors
Mrs Latham
Other Support
Active Soccer / Multisports
Mr McGrattan
Mr Schumann
Miss Rawlings
One to One Support
Mrs Lang
Mr Mitchell
Miss Parker
Miss Sullivan
Mrs Taylor
Mrs Webb